Welcome to El Greco Tours!

A destination management company all over Greece!
Your Reliable Partner.
With just one contact, you cover the services and products all over Greece.

User Login





The Team




We have a team of professionals who work to make your job easier and your clients’ holidays memorable.
El Greco Tours Team consist of people with great experience in the tourism market. Needless to say, we are very proud of all of them.

Markos Margiolakis
CEO & Managing Director
Tel.: +30 28210 84700
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: markos@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Christos Vasiliou
Sales & Operation Manager
Tel.: +30 28210 83960 ext.102
Fax: +3028210 86018
e-mail: christos@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Marinos Nanadakis
Chief Accountant
Tel.: +30 28210 83962
e-mail: accounts@elgreco.gr
Mary Christodoulaki
Accountant
Tel.: +30 28210 83960 ext. 108
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: mary@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Dafni Simou
Αccountant Αssistant
Tel.: +302821083960 ext.131
Fax: +302821086018
e-mail: dafni@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Efi Margiolaki
Hotel Director & Ticketing
Tel.: +30 28210 86015
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: efi@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Kelly Manousaki
Accountant Assistant
Tel.: +30 28210 84700 ext. 120
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: kelly@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Stephanie Tsouroupaki
Operation Department
Tel.: +30 28210 83960 ext.100
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: stephanie@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Edina Kokai
Operation Department
Tel.: +30 28210 83960 ext. 124
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: edina@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Ignacio Moya De Sagarra
Operation Department
Tel.: +30 28210 84700 ext. 123
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: ignacio@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Katerina Braoudaki
Operatoin Department
Tel.: +30 28210 84700
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: katerina@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Christos Tsirkas
IT department
Tel.: +30 28210 83960 ext. 208
Fax: +30 28210 86018
e-mail: it@elgreco.gr
Julia Tzanidou-Zuberer
Kythira Destination Manager
Tel.: +30 27360 33903
Fax: +30 27360 33903
e-mail: KIT@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Evangelos Anastasiou
Syvota Destination Manager
Tel.: +30 26650 93269
Fax: +30 26650 93269
e-mail: PVK@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Nonika Panoutsopoulou
Operation Department Syvota
Tel.: +30 26650 93269
Fax: +30 26650 93269
e-mail: pvk1@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Elena Kostopoulou
Operation Department Syvota
Tel.: +30 26650 93269
Fax: +30 26650 93269
e-mail: pvk2@elgreco.gr
Omiros Kostopoulos
Ithaca & Cephalonia Manager
Tel.: +30 26740 33120
Fax: +30 26740 33130
e-mail: omiros@elgreco.gr
Skype:
Skype Me™!
Nikolaos Michailides
Operation Department Ionian Islands
Tel.: +30 26740 22227
Fax: +30 26740 22237
e-mail: nicolas@elgreco.gr
Aggeliki Alexatou
Reservation Department Ionian Islands
Tel.: +30 26740 22227
Fax: +30 26740 22237
e-mail: aggeliki@elgreco.gr
Kostas Kourounis
Kos Managing Director
Tel.: +30 22420 48230
Fax: +30 22420 25948
e-mail: kk@elgreco.com.cy
Maria Kourouni
Kos Manager
Tel.: +30 22420 48230
Fax: +30 22420 25948
e-mail: mk@elgreco.com.cy
Anthoula Kourouni
Kos Account Department
Tel.: +30 22420 48230
Fax: +30 22420 25948
e-mail: accounts@elgreco.com.cy
Evdokia Stakkou
Operation Department Kos
Tel.: +30 22420 48230
Fax: +30 22420 25948
e-mail: kgs@elgreco.com.cy
Penelope Mparda
Operation Department Kos
Tel.: +30 22420 48230
Fax: +30 22420 25948
e-mail: kgs2@elgreco.com.cy
Marina Michailidou
Cyprus Destination Manager
Tel.: +357 99 325009
e-mail: marina@elgreco.com.cy
Latest News

New branches:

  • Kos Island
  • Cyprus Island
 
Special Offers

Book your tranfer

www.airportransfers.gr

Book your excursion

www.excursion.gr 



Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below...